Bookmark and Share

News Story

LCCA Announces 2023 Election Results

LCCA Announces the Winners of the 2023 election of Officers and Directors.  Please join your LCCA Leadership Team in congratulating the following newly elected officers and directors.  We thank them for their service to our club in the capacities shown below. And a special thank you to everyone who put their name forward.  Your club is grateful for your willingness to assist in leading “The Best Toy Train Club on the Planet!” ™  

President-elect Andy Dubill
Andy received 2173 votes.  There were 5 write-in ballots.

Treasurer Don MacCormack
Don received 2175 votes.  There were 2 write-in ballots.

Directors (Two to be elected):

Mike McLintock
Mike received 1181 votes (Winner)

Kevin Davis
Kevin received 1145 votes (Winner)

Total ballots counted:  2188